Perfecto Mobile

On-Demand Webinar

Why Apps Succeed
4 Keys to Winning the Digital Quality Game

Register for Why Apps Fail Webinar

Thursday, June 30th - 10:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM CEST / 3:00PM GMT
Can't attend? No problem! Register to receive the recording, slides and full survey report!

Every company with a digital presence aims at delivering a great digital experience. But why do some web and mobile apps succeed better than others?  As part of our ongoing search to find out, we surveyed over 1,000 technical experts and business leaders from various industries.


Guest Speakers


Paul Dumas
Paul Dumas
Director of API
Shop.com

4 Keys to Winning the Digital Quality Game

Eran Kinsbruner
Director, Technical Evangelist
Perfecto

PaulBruce.png
Paul Bruce
Developer Evangelist
Perfecto

Maheema Raghunath
Maheema Raghunath
Mobile QA Manager
Cigna

Cigna
Shop.com
Perfecto Mobile

Join us for a live webinar as we discuss the findings of this report with experts from Perfecto, Cigna and Shop.com! Topics include:

  • The four main obstacles preventing digital success and how to overcome them
  • How web & mobile teams are organized to meet the demand for faster releases
  • The digital testing strategies that increase velocity and allow teams to keep up with consumer demand
  • Why automation and real-user condition testing is critical for achieving success
© All rights reserved. Perfecto Mobile Ltd. 2015       Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Service